Tide Lines

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 07 Minersville4-0W
Minersville
Sat, Sep 09 Pine Grove1-1T
Pine Grove
Tue, Sep 12 North Schuylkill 7-0W
North Schuylkill
Thu, Sep 14 Lehighton6-0W
Lehighton
Sat, Sep 16 Easton0-8L
Easton
Mon, Sep 18 Tamaqua5-1W
Tamaqua
Wed, Sep 20 Blue Mountain4-2W
Blue Mountain
Sat, Sep 23 Jim Thorpe2-0W
Jim Thorpe
Thu, Sep 28 Pine Grove2-0W
Pine Grove
Sat, Sep 30 Hamburg1-6L
Hamburg
Mon, Oct 02 North Schuylkill6-0W
North Schuylkill
Wed, Oct 04 Lehighton1-0W
Lehighton
Sat, Oct 07 Tamaqua5-0W
Tamaqua
Tue, Oct 10 Blue Mountain2-0W
Blue Mountain
Thu, Oct 12 Jim Thorpe1-2L
Jim Thorpe
Sat, Oct 14 Schuylkill Haven3-2W
Schuylkill Haven
Tue, Oct 17 Nativity 3-2W
Nativity
Thu, Oct 19 Jim Thorpe 2-1W
Jim Thorpe
Tue, Oct 31 Allentown Central Catholic0-4L
Allentown Central Catholic
The student news site of Pottsville Area High School